DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Roswell Listing of the Day!

View All

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Testimonials

I’ve worked with Rick on the purchase and sale of multiple homes. His knowledge of the Atlanta metro area as well as the mortgage side of the real estate business is first rate. I definitely plan on working with him in the future! rahsan stewart reviewed Rick Musto 04/19/2016 Helped me sell a home
View All

Testimonials

I’ve worked with Rick on the purchase and sale of multiple homes. His knowledge of the Atlanta metro area as well as the mortgage side of the real estate business is first rate. I definitely plan on working with him in the future! rahsan stewart reviewed Rick Musto 04/19/2016 Helped me sell a home
Arden was awesome. He is very thorough and takes the time to explain the process. We were first time home buyers and he helped us understand everything that was involved so that there were no surprises. We felt very comfortable using him and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home. user6775694 reviewed Arden Muller 05/13/2017 Helped me buy a home
I had a great experience working with Joy. She was always very responsive to my many questions, gave me great tips as I searched for my new home, and was very attentive to my needs. She has great knowledge of the home buying process from the start to the closing table. Even though I had her running all over the city for a few months, she always worked with me to accommodate my schedule. I would recommend Joy to anyone looking to purchase a home for themselves or as an investment property. stewart reviewed Joy Haik 11/21/2017 Helped me buy a home
Raquel was very accessible. She always answered her phone. She kept us informed along the way. She was also involved in the buying of our new home and went out of her way to arrange for inspector. Would highly recommend her. kayto reviewed Raquel O'Connor 06/06/2017 Helped me sell a home
Very efficient at helping me find a house that met all my needs. He responded to all of my phone calls and was very attentive to my concerns. Once we found the right house, he waited there until I could leave work. Thanks Mark!! lzucker reviewed Mark Grossi 11/15/2017 Helped me buy a home
As a first time homebuyer, I expected it to be a stressful process. That was far from case. From the very beginning Rick was very informative and responsive. He had the answers to my questions before I could ask them. I will work with him again in the future and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home. Courtney U reviewed Rick Musto 04/02/2016 Helped me buy a home
Rick’s knowledge, experience and commitment to his clients is exceptional. He provided needed information on current market trends to assist in obtaining the best possible results for me. He has excellent negotiation skills and always kept me informed on every aspect of my home sale. I have worked with numerous real estate professionals and Rick is the best on my list. This sale was the most recent of many real estate transactions I have completed and I can state this was by far the smoothest of all. Thanks Rick! lanadooley reviewed Rick Musto 03/28/2016 Helped me sell a home
Rick is an outstanding Realtor on all levels. His knowledge of the entire process from day one through closing is incredible. He answered every single phone call, and text which was ideal for me, even well after business hours and on weekends. He set up alerts for me for exactly what I wanted including price range, requirements, wishes, ideal zip codes etc. It took all of maybe 3 days before I found a handful I liked and we were on the road looking the very next day. The third house we looked at was the one for sure, I knew it. He helped negotiate the right offer at the right time and literally beat out two other offers that same day. Rick and I had to deal with a few speed bumps like fixes to the house by the seller, and a delayed closing due to the court house being slow to return paperwork through the holidays. These were such non issues for me it wasn’t even funny. Rick had virtual docs mocked up in a matter of minutes, I e-signed in no more than 30 seconds and was on with my day. Through the whole process, being my first time, Rick offered advice and help into ALL processes even onto the lending side where I was very confused and anxious at times. It helped to have Rick’s knowledge and experience by my side through the entire process. Overall, I am extremely pleased with Rick and his services and will absolutely be recommending him to everyone in the future! justinwazner reviewed Rick Musto 12/07/2015 Helped me buy a home
Rick Musto was always prompt at returning calls during the contract period as well as after the house was sold and finalized. He is very knowledgeable Real Estate professional. He offered suggestions as to how to stage our home, continually kept us updated with each offer presented, and passed along the feedback from other Realtors. Most importantly, he got the job done in record time! user8555686 reviewed Rick Musto 10/16/2015 Helped me sell a home
Rick helped me buying a condo, and also helped me find a tenant for rental within a few days for the condo I just bought. Everything went very smoothly. Working with Rick is a pleasure. He is very knowledgeable in real estate business, has always been very helpful, and has always responded to my request promptly. user890831 reviewed Rick Musto 10/15/2015 Helped me rent out my home
Rick is very professional and knowledgeable in all aspects of residential real-estate. He makes excellent suggestions when asked. Often these suggestions result in the process you might be involved in at the time moving forward. I can’t say enough good things about Rick. te42 reviewed Rick Musto 02/10/2015 Helped me sell a home
Rick is an awesome, very personable and professional guy. I was very impressed with the amount of time he spent answering the questions I had. He really took the time to make sure I understood everything. I highly recommend his services. We will definitely use him for all future home purchases/selling and even mortgage. user411099 reviewed Rick Musto 01/06/2015 Helped me sell a home
I can not say enough good things about Rick. I find him very hard working and meticulous about the details. 1) When I found a condo listed with short distance from my work and with good price, I called Rick and he did a quick research and said ” this is a good deal and we should act fast.” We met at the place in less than two hours after that on a Saturday morning. (Otherwise, I might have missed the good deal if I were working with some other “laid back” realtors) 2) This condo was Bank owned and the gas was not turned on for appraisal. He took the initiative and discovered this small but critical issue first and made many calls to resolve this issue before I was aware of the issue. 3) Rick is very knowledgeable about Atlanta local market and details of RE transaction, Yes, I would recommend Rick. mollychen2007 reviewed Rick Musto 11/23/2014 Helped me buy a home
The best realtor we ever had. Pleasant , intelligent, and a hard worker to get our home sold. He was able to sell our house at the first open house. We also purchased our new home through Rick Musto. norman6314 reviewed Rick Musto 11/15/2014 Helped me sell a home
Extremely knowledgable and always available to seller and buyer to answer questions and help with any type of problems that arise. Goes over and above to assist in any way possible. oliviayuspa reviewed Rick Musto 11/13/2014 Helped me sell a home
Great guy and helped us find a place quickly in a tough market! With the rental there wasn’t a lot of price negotiating, only reason I’m not putting 5 stars there. katie pittaway reviewed Rick Musto 11/13/2014 Helped me rent a home
He is a very nice person to work with and he helped me when nobody else would and he hung in their to the end thanks rick me and my wife love are new house if it wasn’t for rick and ken we would not have are home they are the people to work with at buckhead home loans great people and a great place rcross17 reviewed Rick Musto 11/13/2014 Helped me buy a home
Rick is a great guy and goes to extreme lengths even for the little guy! Rick will go above and beyond for you no matter if your looking to buy a Million dollar home or a small rental. user0016380 reviewed Rick Musto 11/13/2014 Helped me rent a home
Rick is a straight shooter. Bought our first home with him, and he exceeded my expectations. He had a wealth of knowledge to share about the various properties we looked at and was very responsive to my phone calls and emails even on the weekends. Additionally, he recommended an excellent mortgage company that gave us the lowest closing costs by far. Great experience. MacKennon reviewed Rick Musto 11/13/2014 Helped me buy a home
Rick was very knowledgeable about all facets of buying and selling homes. His guidance was on target. He was also very much available to talk, text, or email during the process. He did a great job. user9127616 reviewed Rick Musto 11/13/2014 Helped me sell a home
Rick is a consummate professional Realtor and provided me exceptional service in terms of advice and responsiveness. He was readily available, flexible in looking for houses both in time and locations, and very accommodating of my needs. We went to a number of homes and from that, he was able to narrow our target location and type of homes down a bit. This was very helpful. I also liked getting on the agency’s website and look for homes myself. I would then email these to him and we would plan our visits. I would highly recommend Rick to anyone looking for real estate assistance. gmesimer reviewed Rick Musto 11/13/2014 Helped me buy a home
Listing and selling our home with Rick was a 100% positive experience. His local knowledge helped us sell our house for full list price with multiple offers in 2 days. He was in constant contact with us thru the entire process and has contacted us several times after the sell. I would highly recommend Rick and would use his services again. soren703 reviewed Rick Musto 05/25/2014 Helped me sell a home
Rick sold our home after we had it listed with another agent for over a year. In 60 days we had an offer, thanks in large part to Rick’s strong marketing skills. He was always very professional and was an excellent communicator. We would highly recommend him to help you sell your home! Kathy Man reviewed Rick Musto 03/27/2011 Helped me sell a home




Buckhead Home Realty | 770-480-7699 | Contact Us
9755 Dogwood Rd. Suite 250A - Roswell, GA 30075
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu